This website uses cookies, which cannot be used to personally identify you. If you continue to use the site we will assume that you agree with our use of cookies. Please read our privacy and cookies information to learn more.
Waggers Delight

Waggers Delight

Category: Pet Services

Address: 15 Robinson Court, Portchester, Fareham, Hampshire, PO16 8EE

Mobile: 07554 2... Mobile: 07554 2...

 Website: Visit Website
 Message now

 Dog Day Care, Dog Sitting, Dog Walks, Dog Services Fareham, Dog Services Portchester, Dog Services Gosport, Dog Services Portsmouth

Report a problem with this listing

Business Profile

Dog Business I offer a dog walking service in Portchester, Fareham, Gosport and Portsmouth as well as Dog Day Care and Dog Sitting. I offer a free meet and greet for the customer and myself to meet each other and there dogs and we will go through some paperwork and includes a free trial walk so I can see what the dogs characteristics and behaviour is like whilst on walk and around other people and dogs and also so the dog can get to know me. My walks are based on either half hour or an hour and will be solo walks concentrating on singular dogs from singular households. Dogs from the same household will be walked together. With dog day care and dog sitting, this can take place either at the customers house or mine depending on the preferences and different circumstances of the customer. Please see my website for full price list and details and take a look at my Facebook page for reviews.

Qualifications and Experience Qualifications
Animal Management Level 3
Kennel and Cattery rescue and re-homing management level 3
Canine First Aid

I volunteered at Stubbington Ark where I worked in all the different sections where I would clean out the animals, feed the animals, Socialise the animals and walk the dogs. The different sections included birds, wildlife, rodents, misc. kennel, cattery and farm.

I did my work experience at the Animal Management Centre Sparsholt and I also had practicles through out my course where I cleaned out the animals and fed the animals including preparing the food. The animals consisted of zoo, farm, rodents, exotic, cats, dogs, rabbits and Guinea pigs and birds.

I also have previous experience walking friends dogs for them and having them for various days prior to setting up my business.

I am Fully Insured



Leave a review

Is this your business?

Claim now!
  • Add rich content via our editing tools
  • Remove ads from your listing
  • Appear more prominently in search results

Opening Hours

Monday to Sunday
07:00 to 20:00

Payment Methods

We accept:

  • Visa
  • Cash
  • Cheque